Mondays – product comparison!

There are so many products out there – how do you know what to choose? Every Monday I’ll highlight a few products that I’ve tried and let you guys in on my thoughts. I’ve been very fortunate to work in an industry that has provided me with a lot of product to sample….

just some of my collection...
just some of my collection…

…. so I’ve tried a lot of stuff. And what’s the use in trying all these things if I can’t share that information with everyone?! To mark the first ever product comparison today I’m going to do a double dose: protein powders and mascara. Enjoy! If anyone would like to see something specific in future product comparisons please leave requests on my facebook page and I’ll try and do them! 🙂

Hope you enjoy!

-Emily

Leave a Reply

