shoosha baby products

For the record I have not had, and currently do not have, a baby. The fact that I’m promoting these products just shows how cool and versatile this line is!

g

Shoosha is a brand specializing in awesome organic baby care. The ingredients are so natural that you can eat every single one of their products (something I regularly try and do….for research sake). They are non-GMO, gluten/dairy/corn/soy-free, and not tested on animals. I have their “calm baby massage oil”, and their “nipple butter” .Again, to re-iterate, I do not own a baby and therefore I do not use the nipple butter as it is meant to be used (haha). HOWEVER, I am using it as a fantastic lip balm and cuticle cream!

f

 

It is made from sunflower seed oil, cocoa butter, avocado oil, calendula, seabuckthorn seed oil, rosemary, and vitamin E.

 

 

 

And I use the calm baby massage oil as a moisturizing body oil after the shower. It also soothes really dry or irritated skin (like eczema) and is great on the ends of my hair when they are dry. It’s made from sunflower oil, safflower oil, chamomile tea, coconut oil, calendula oil, rosemary extract and vitamin E. How simple is that?

Any of their products would make great gifts for someone with a baby (or expecting one) and for people who just want to try out great stuff 🙂

-Emily

 

Leave a Reply

