chlorella tablets

Please give a warm welcome to today’s feature productGiddy Yoyo chlorella tablets!

ds

I love chewing these tablets as-is, but sometimes I throw a few into my water and let them dissolve. I don’t really know how to describe the taste, only that I really like it! Very green, and very clean. They do, however, smell like fish food, so my partner makes me keep them in the far back corner of the cupboard 😦

Chlorella is an algae, and has such an interesting diverse profile that I can only use point form:

– contains TONS of chlorophyll, the pigment that makes plants green. Chlorophyll cleans the blood and introduces lots of fresh new oxygen to our cells.

– very rich in vitamins (vitamin C, E, B-complex), minerals (iron, magnesium, iodine, calcium), protein and essential fats.

– helps reduce inflammation, alkalizes your body (making it easier for all your enzymes to do their jobs!), and enhances immunity

– helps detox heavy metals, pesticides, herbicides, and other toxins from the body.

Usually chlorella is found outdoors in the ocean/rivers/etc. as it is an algae, but this company grows it in mesh-covered tanks and tests it for no radiation and pollution. Last but  not least: it comes in a package of 1000 tablets!!! omg so many.

Image 1

Try them out! Or come over to my house and try them out, I have around 300 still to get through….phew!.

-Emily

Leave a Reply

